Anime Cafe! Soul Eater Anime Repeat! Episode 1: Meister and Weapon Are One!

Seeing Clip! Clap! Isn’t out on the net yet, and I better hope it will, I have nothing better to do than to watch a few SE episodes untill I have other priotities. Ah, how I love Summer vacay.

 

WARNNING: THIS WILL HAVE MORE SCREENS THAN THE OTHERS. Seeing how the screenshot source I have has only ep 1 screens…I need another scorce for the others.

Ah, I love how this opening line is said every ep...

Ah, I love how this opening line is said every ep...

Sub fail; its an ACADEMY. Not a uni.

Sub fail; its an ACADEMY. Not a uni.

Aren’t you the FOUNDER, Shinigami-Sama? O_o;

LOL yah; i skipped Resonance. Sue me. :P

LOL yah; i skipped Resonance. Sue me. :P

I CAN’T FEEL MAH CHEEKS. *Bleeeed~*

Grandma got sliced open by a Kishiiin~

Grandma got sliced open by a Kishiiin~

Poor girl.

Jack the Ripper; the real-life MPreg.

Jack the Ripper; the real-life MPreg.

Good luck with your boyfriend, girl. *thumbup*

raeptimez?

raeptimez?

seriously though….I wouldn’t wish this on anyone.

ZOMG.

ZOMG.

…or that face…

SLURP.

SLURP.

SOURU! ♥

STEP AWAYYY FROM THE RAPE VICTIM.

STEP AWAYYY FROM THE RAPE VICTIM.

Oh, ewwwww…He looks even MORE discusting from this angle.

Run bitch! run!

Run bitch! run!

Enterrrr Maka! Why did Soul get a few seconds ahead of her, anyway? *shot*

Do you have to call him Soul Eater through the first half of the ep? I thought that was his whole name for that long of a time. =/

Do you have to call him Soul Eater through the first half of the ep? I thought that was his whole name for that long of a time. =/

If it wasn’t for her hair, I’d mistake Maka for a boy. Seriously. Sorry, Maka….;;;;

I sit by my Meisters feet like the dog I am.

I sit by my Meister's feet like the dog I am.

I like how they explain the whole prosses by just this one little sceene, and for the dumbasses, Shinigami-Sama explains it in words again few minutes later :P

Mudering your own kind and eating theirs souls isnt human? Thanks, captian obvious!

Mudering your own kind and eating theirs souls isn't human? Thanks, captian obvious!

I’m sorry, but I LOVE Soul’s voice there. Its said with SUCH texture~ ♥

Evil smirk.

is it me, or does every anime guy I like as a fave char have an evil smirk?

SCYTHE TIEMZ!!! x3

You spin me right round, baby, right round, like a record baby round round round round~! *shot for being a SoulxMaka FANTARD*

You spin me right round, baby, right round, like a record baby round round round round~! *shot for being a SoulxMaka FANTARD*

THE SCYTHE MOVES ON HIS OWN PEOPLE. Why is this ep and ep 4 the only eps that demonstraight this?! COME ON! I love that feature! T_T

EPIC. FIGHT. SCEENE.

EPIC. FIGHT. SCEENE.

This stands as one of my fave fight sceenes in SE. quick and AWESOME.

SLICE.

SLICE.

DUUUDE. That’s REALLY high up. .-.

Maka like to see her scythe-boy happy ♥

Maka like to see her scythe-boy happy ♥

EAT UP, SOUL! XD

What? No burp? You uncool faggot. *shot*

What? No burp? You uncool faggot. *shot*

He obviously enjoyed that :’D

Ok, So SOUL Explains it for the dumbasses. WHATEVER.

Ok, So SOUL Explains it for the dumbasses. WHATEVER.

ANOTHER WITCH’S? Sub fail.

Skip skip skip~

Skip skip skip~

Maka skipping up the stairs reveals her true character. The cheerful Maka we all know!

YOYOYO~~~

YOYOYO~~~

SHINIGAMI-SAMA!!! 8D

SHE TAKES AFTER HER MOM AHA TAKE THAT SPIRIT.

SHE TAKES AFTER HER MOM AHA TAKE THAT SPIRIT.

Trust me, she gets better later on, Shinigami-Sama.

Speaking of....

Speaking of....

FFF Maka and Soul are gonna get Wed someday, and there’s NU THIN YEW CAN DO ABOUT IT.

Soul: NA–like I’d Marry Tiny Tits!

Maka: what was that jerk?

*BAAACK UP*

*BAAACK UP*

Wow; is Spirit THAT predictable? x’D

 

CONVIENTLY PLACED OBJECTS.

CONVIENTLY PLACED OBJECTS.

The caption speaks for itself : D

Team Albarn awaits their next victim.

Team Albarn awaits their next victim.

Soul: LET’S DO SOME BREAKING AND ENTERING!

Maka: Don’t be retarted.

GET BACK HERE, RETARD.

GET BACK HERE, RETARD.

hypocrite; the way you move looks VERY retarted. x’D

BACKFLIP.

BACKFLIP.

When I saw this part the first time, I died laughing SO HARD, I had to watch it a second to get what Maka said afterwards…

OWNAGE.

OWNAGE.

And Soul like...RICOCHES of the floor. XD

And Soul like...RICOCHES of the floor. <XD

And I died again–*Soul hits sink*

Little does Blair know that she wants to turn Soul into a Deathscythe out of LOOOVE~♥*shot*

Little does Blair know that she wants to turn Soul into a Deathscythe out of LOOOVE~♥*shot*

GOD, these subs suck worse than the ones on my MP cutsceenes DVD…Least the one I’m actually WATCHING has good subs.

Its Daddy and the three hos!

Its Daddy and the three hos!

*Skips this sceene*

Maka: -3-

Soul: -_-

The Fail moment for Team Albarn. AHA.

The Fail moment for Team Albarn. AHA.

The fail on Maka’s side? She went into her stupid part of her brain for a bit.

the fail on Soul’s Side? ASS.

Wait for iiit~

Wait for iiit~

Maka & Soul: o.o?

Blair: 8D

LOOKIE SOUL! THAT POLE VAULT TRAINING FINALLY PAYED OFF! I KNEW IT WASNT A WASTE OF TIME!

LOOKIE SOUL! THAT POLE VAULT TRAINING FINALLY PAYED OFF! I KNEW IT WASN'T A WASTE OF TIME!

FIGHT SCEENE! YAY!

Cute and cudly boys, cute and cudly.

Cute and cudly boys, cute and cudly.

This show has such a Tim Burton feel to it ♥

OMFG AHAHAHAHAHA

OMFG AHAHAHAHAHA

About the scythe moving on his own. That’s not my fave thing about scythe Soul. ITS THE EXPRESSIONS. Expressions + Moving side to side = NEARKLY DEAD FROM LAUGHING EVERYTIME.

Blairs attacks are rigged.

Blair's attacks are rigged.

BOOM.

Did I mention that I think Blairs hat is a blood thirsty little shit?

Did I mention that I think Blair's hat is a blood thirsty little shit?

*Maka goes flying everywhere*

Were failing! Aw, fuck.

We're failing! Aw, fuck.

 

Souls being disobediant D:

Soul's being disobediant D:

This is the part where I started worrying. .-.

Sprit, you dick!

Sprit, you dick!

No WONDER Kami dicorced your ass!

OMFG I AM SUDDENLY WORRIED ABOUT MY DAUGHTER.

OMFG I AM SUDDENLY WORRIED ABOUT MY DAUGHTER.

JUUUST to cover up my dicky-ness! -_- Faggot, I’m starting to REALLY not like him.

Oh, I knew Blair was a cat all along and never bothered telling her! 8D

"Oh, I knew Blair was a cat all along and never bothered telling her! 8D"

Disobediant Soul is disobediant

Disobediant Soul is disobediant

Aaand now I’m back to worrying about my fave Soul Eater couple. owo;

I dont care anymore...

"I don't care anymore..."

Me: *Starts tearing up* What..? No! You can’t do this!

Huh...?

"Huh...?"

She sounds so heartbroken…;_____;

Soul: ♥D♥

Soul: ♥D♥

*insert me fully crying here* NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! T_______T

Youve used magic to mess with Souls heart and make him fall in love, havent you?!

"You've used magic to mess with Soul's heart and make him fall in love, haven't you?!"

In otherwords, “you’ve used magic to steal my boyfriend!” *Shinigami-chopped*

More of Deathscythe the Dick.

More of Deathscythe the Dick.

 

Now its Death Scythe the pimp!

Now its Death Scythe the pimp!

Which leads to Deathscythe the Father FAIL.

Which leads to Deathscythe the Father FAIL.

Hey, baby. Wanna be my sceret girlfriend so we can love one another yet not let me get murdered by your Dad at the same time? ♥

Hey, baby. Wanna be my sceret girlfriend so we can love one another yet not let me get murdered by your Dad at the same time? ♥

….Somehow or another I can picture Soul saying exactly that.

Ehehe~♥ Sure!

Ehehe~♥ Sure!

GJCXJHGJHJTYHFGBHTJ EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~! ♥♥♥♥

Oh, how would I know? Im an idiot after all....♥

Oh, how would I know? I'm an idiot after all....♥

Soul’s such a bad boy sometimes…In the GOOD WAYS, too!

♥

AND THEN THEY KILL THE WITCH AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER! ♥

I love you Soul~ ♥

I love you Soul~ ♥

We all wish you cofessed instead. Aw damn. :<

I bet theyre both thinking...ITS ABOUT DAMN TIME.

I bet they're both thinking...ITS ABOUT DAMN TIME.

I believe that this prolouge for them is implying that they’re together from the start. ♥

 

So they live happily ever after!

 

 

 

Riiiight?

 

I wanna..puke?

"I wanna..puke?"

lolwut?

"lolwut?"

*BARRRF* OHYOUSICK!!!

"*BARRRF*"

OHYOUSICK.

"OHYOUSICK."

Meeeoooowww~!

"Meeeoooowww~!"

WAS BLAIR TRYING TO BE COLIN ON WHO’S LINE? <XDDD I can’t watch this without thinking of him LOL.

Uhh yeah, I never said I was a witch; IMA CATBITCH! : D

"Uhh yeah, I never said I was a witch; I'MA CATBITCH! : D"

That’s dating your father! *shot*

Nya~!

"Nya~!"

Oh, nice loophole Okubo–*LOLS AS SPIRIT IS SHINIGAMI CHOPPED*

UGGGHHH WAISTED EFFORT.

"UGGGHHH WAISTED EFFORT."

Don’t worry, Maka. I flunked my ENTTRE freshman year!! :’D

For once I have to say it. YOU ARE FUCKING STUPID!!!

"For once I have to say it. YOU ARE FUCKING STUPID!!!"

Awww~ But you love her anyay, Soru. ♥

GET YER OWN DAMN BOYFRIEND YOU HOE!!

"GET YER OWN DAMN BOYFRIEND YOU HOE!!"

YOU TELL ‘ER MAKA!

 

Aaaand that ends Ep 1!

 

Nex time for Anime Cafe! Soul Eater Anime Repeat!

Black Star makes his grand entrance! Be warned I’m a biiit Black Star x Tsu retarted, too.

See you then!

See you then!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

